Event box

Girls Who Code

Girls Who Code

An afterschool club for girls in 6th-12th grade who are interested in coding. The club is for beginers to explore coding in a fun and friendly environment. Registration is required.

Dates & Times:
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Tuesday, September 4, 2018
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Tuesday, September 11, 2018
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Tuesday, September 18, 2018
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Tuesday, September 25, 2018
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Tuesday, October 2, 2018
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Tuesday, October 9, 2018
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Tuesday, October 16, 2018
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Tuesday, October 23, 2018
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Tuesday, October 30, 2018
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Tuesday, November 6, 2018
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Tuesday, November 13, 2018
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Tuesday, November 20, 2018
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Location:
Fairmount St. - Computer Conference Room
Audience:
  Teens  
Categories:
  Educational  

More events like this...