Event box

Girls Love Code

An after school club for girls in 3rd-5th grade who are interested in learning to code. The club is for beginners to explore coding in a fun and friendly environment. Registration is required.

Dates & Times:
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, September 3, 2019
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, September 10, 2019
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, September 17, 2019
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, September 24, 2019
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, October 1, 2019
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, October 8, 2019
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, October 15, 2019
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, October 22, 2019
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, October 29, 2019
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, November 5, 2019
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, November 12, 2019
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, November 19, 2019
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Location:
Fairmount St. - Computer Conference Room
Audience:
  Kids  
Categories:
  Educational  

More events like this...