Event box

Girls Love Code

Girls Love Code

An after-school club for girls in 3rd - 5th grade who are interested in learning to code. The club is for beginners to explore coding in a fun and friendly environment. Registration is required.

This program is hosted indoors and is subject to COVID-19 safety protocol updates. Check back here or our Facebook page for updates.

 

Dates & Times:
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, September 6, 2022
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, September 13, 2022
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, September 20, 2022
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, September 27, 2022
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, October 4, 2022
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, October 11, 2022
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, October 18, 2022
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, October 25, 2022
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, November 1, 2022
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, November 8, 2022
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, November 15, 2022
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, November 22, 2022
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Location:
Eastern Ave. - Story Room
Branch:
Eastern
Audience:
  Kids  
Categories:
  Educational  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

More events like this...